Skip to content

Picture of the Day

August 31, 2016

Yesterday I was out for a walk with my dog and upon returning to my yard I looked up and saw this. Cloud watching is always a worthy activity to take part in in August. The skies are different every day.

dav

dav

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2016 7:21 am

    I find taking pictures and walking the dog at the same time two very contradictory tasks. Either the dog gets attention or the pictures – and Perry gets very jealous if he sees me whip the camera out :/
    I have to wait until he is ‘otherwise occupied’ ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • September 9, 2016 10:46 am

      My guy is pretty okay when we’re walking, fortunately. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

