Skip to content

Picture of the Day

February 20, 2014

The other day the Little Miss saw bobsledding for the first time and exclaimed, “What’s that?”

Some time after that I suggested she make a bobsled for her Lego Friends – in the spirit of the Olympics. Here was the result:

Bobsled

 

Gotta love Lego, eh? 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2014 7:29 am

    Hey it turned out pretty good I’d say.

    Are you on Twitter? I’d like to mention you if I share your post.

    • February 26, 2014 7:38 am

      Thanks Leo!… I’ve been mulling setting up a Twitter account for this blog, must investigate more…

      • February 26, 2014 7:44 am

        Ok, cool. Let me know if you need help, I’d be glad to put you in the right direction.

      • February 26, 2014 10:50 am

        Leo, I’m there now. Look for @LiveInFinland

Leave a Reply

