Skip to content

Been away… back soon!

November 6, 2013

Hey! I have been entertaining my mom over the last week. She came to visit us – and why she always comes at this dark, rainy time of the year is beyond me. But a visit, no matter how short or how rainy is better than no visit at all.

While she was here we visited Haltia (in Espoo) and the Finnish Museum of Natural History (Luomus) (in Helsinki). I highly recommend them both. I’ll make a post about that as I get my bearings and get myself back into work and school stuff.

In the meantime, chocolate is always high on the agenda when my mom is here, so we spent time browsing the store shelves. I found these (pictured) – and I must say, they are absolutely fantastic! 🙂

WP_005023

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

