Skip to content

Redemption for my Earth Day post

April 24, 2013

I thought I should share this picture with you after my brief Earth Day rant on Monday.

Last weekend it was very warm outside and the snow has been melting quickly.

A little trip on a nearby bush trail revealed the nicer side of spring.

flower

Like that? Yeah, I thought you might. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sonia permalink
    April 25, 2013 2:22 pm

    Liverwort! They are (nearly) the first. They are great. Waiting if mine will return, too.

Leave a Reply

