Skip to content

Reaching out on social networks

October 11, 2011

Life in Finland is inching its way into other people’s networks…

Last year I was approached by a Mr. McCormick in the US who has now made me one of several regular contributors of “postcards” on the e-Buffet; joining a group of other folks who have uprooted themselves to live in another country. I am not sure how much traffic has come to Life in Finland via the e-Buffet, but any traffic is good traffic.

Life in Finland has also joined the ranks of Facebook. I personally use Facebook to keep up with friends and family all over, but Life in Finland now has its own page. If you’re on FB, check it out!

I’ve created the page in hopes of getting some more visits and may include the occasional photo that might not make it on to these pages.

Life in Finland also got a mention on the October 9 podcast of Radio Canada International’s Maple Leaf Mailbag. Thanks Ian for including me!

Many thanks to the people who have commented here and subscribed to this blog lately. I hope that I can keep you thinking and keep you entertained!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

