Skip to content

The rights of passage in spring

April 7, 2010
 
There is nothing more maddening than this…
 
 
I loathe lazy dog owners who refuse to pick up after their animals and hence leave mountains of doggy poo everywhere… And after the winter we’ve had (with lots of snow), the nasty poo is beginning to appear – EVERYWHERE!
 
I hate the fact (and I have said this before) that I have to police my kid every time I walk out the door – we spend a lot of time dodging poo these days when we’re out and about. Tongue out
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Robin permalink
    April 25, 2010 6:30 pm

    ARGH! I totally agree with you . . . Even when I forget my bags I’ll go find a cup or something in the Garbage that I can use to pick it up . . . shouldn’t have a dog if you can’t/don’t/won’t look after them or their messes properly! My park is like a mind field in the winter . . . fortunately there are enough bugs etc. out in the summer that help clean up after the worst culprits!

  2. Dean 'Duke' permalink
    May 26, 2010 6:33 am

    Lol! Yea, They really gotta get their sh*t together eh? lol.

Leave a Reply

